Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shane Hamrick

Shane Hamrick

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Hamrick
"Great place to get insurance. They are all so nice and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Nena Etheridge

Nena Etheridge

May 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nena Etheridge
"I called to get a quote on homeowner s insurance. Mary was very knowledgeable about the amounts that I would need and the type that best suited my needs. She was very friendly and courteous and prompt. I would recommend her to anyone that needs insurance of any kind"
Profile photo of Faye Hambright

Faye Hambright

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Hambright
"I spoke with Samantha Epperson when I called to request a quote for home owners insurance. Samantha was very helpful and answered all my questions, and I received the quote by email promptly. When I called to discuss the quote, she asked me if I was satisfied with my auto insurance, and offered to work up a quote combining auto and home coverage. I’d had Georgia Farm bureau for over 30 years and discussed my rising premiums with my agent. After many calls I didn’t receive any help or explanation. I decided to call a few companies and get some quotes. I’m very happy I did, not only did I get a quick response, I found that with a big savings and better coverage I could cover my home and autos. That week I went to the State Farm Chatsworth office and Samantha had policies ready for our signatures and we were on our way. Glad to be a State Farm client now. Thank you Samantha Epperson."
Profile photo of Connor Harrison

Connor Harrison

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Harrison
"Samantha’s the best! Always helpful and great communication. She is such a sweet person"
Profile photo of melissa gardina

melissa gardina

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa gardina
"Mayra is amazing and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Katie Hamrick

Katie Hamrick

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hamrick
"Fantastic crew that focuses on the customer and really works hard to accommodate the needs of their clients and community."
Profile photo of luke smith

luke smith

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luke smith
"Mayra was so friendly,and knowledgeable, on achieving our insurance needs. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Tracy Tussing

Tracy Tussing

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Tussing
"Lisa Sanford is wonderful, always providing me with the best service. Thank You State Farm"
Profile photo of Mercedes

Mercedes

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes
"My family and I had a great experience when applying for home insurance. Samantha was a wonderful representative for State Farm! Her genuine smile and kindness made it even better. You could tell that she was confident and knew how to do her job correctly and professionally while still being friendly. That is always a plus for me! Samantha was able to create a quote and give us exactly what we were wanting and hoping for when it comes to home insurance. As for the other staff, they were lovely too! They were all very sweet towards my little one as well. There were zero issues with us having our child in there; and they even have a small play area for them. Overall, I would give this business a five out of five star review. Thanks for a wonderful experience and fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Fernando Vidal

Fernando Vidal

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Vidal
"Mary and Lisa are excellent and very knowledgeable when the subject is insurance. I've been their client for almost 4 years and have only good things to say about this SF branch."
Profile photo of Nick Warmack

Nick Warmack

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Warmack
"Mary is an excellent agent. I appreciate how quickly her office responds to and handles my needs. Do yourself a favor and give her a chance to earn your business."
Profile photo of Adrian Chavez

Adrian Chavez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Chavez
"El mejor servicio de la zona, me trataron con mucha amabilidad y atencion. Maravilloso el equipo de Mary Garza!!! Súper recomendable."
Profile photo of Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Best Insuramce agency around!"
Profile photo of Dylan Ballew

Dylan Ballew

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Ballew
"Amazing sweet caring ladies I give them a 10 out of 10 trustworthy honest and loyal always willing to help and answer questions they are definitely the best around"
Profile photo of Jimmy Carroll

Jimmy Carroll

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Carroll
"#1 recommended insurance agent"
Profile photo of Tim Ausmus

Tim Ausmus

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ausmus
"I have been with State Farm for many years and this office for most of that time. Mary and her staff are very helpful and attentive to my needs. They never seem to try to sell me insurance for the sake of selling. They listen and provide me with that makes the most sense for my situation. I encourage anyone in the area to do business with Mary and her team."
Profile photo of Lisa Dekle

Lisa Dekle

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dekle
"We are grateful for the the excellent customer service this office provides to us! Lisa has been our representative at the office. She has made us feel like family, as has the other staff members in the office. We highly recommend Statefarm Insurance, and the Chatsworth office, if you live in this area. They will take good care of you!!"
Profile photo of Bridgett Miller

Bridgett Miller

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgett Miller
"I cannot say enough good things about this State Farm office! My last insurance agent’s office had so much messed up with my policies and it was such a nightmare to get everything resolved. Finally, after talking with Lisa and her helping me relentlessly for a few months she was able to get my insurance concerns completely worked out and everything back on track! Lisa went above and beyond and listened to me and genuinely cared about helping me! At this office I feel more like family than a customer. Lisa is a joy to have as my agent. She is very professional and patient and willing to do whatever it takes to help her clients! Give Mary Garza State Farm office a call and ask for LISA!! You will be glad you did!!"
Profile photo of David Roth

David Roth

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Roth
"Our agent "Lisa", Mary Garza and the staff are excellent. Such a joy working with professional, experienced individuals. Their customer service skills are outstanding, any issues we had they were on top of and had things completed. We love it!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Murphy

Jennifer Murphy

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Murphy
"I have always had a great experience working with Mary Garza at State Farm. She is always so helpful with explaining all my options and getting me the best rate for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hailey Calhoun

Hailey Calhoun

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Calhoun
"I highly recommend State Farm!! Staff is amazing, I’ve never had any problems I’ve had insurance with them for over 3 years!"
Profile photo of Alex Ledesma

Alex Ledesma

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ledesma
"Help me with my car life and business Insurance great group of lady’s"
Profile photo of Amber Simpson

Amber Simpson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Simpson
"Mayra made getting car insurance a breeze! I was with another company for 8+ years & their prices kept rising. I was nervous about the switch but Mayra helped me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Adam Mathis

Adam Mathis

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Mathis
"Mary and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of Ethan

Ethan

March 15, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Ethan
"Was a customer for years without issue but left because of the consistent price increases. Asked them to cancel the policy on a specific date, but it was cancelled earlier than requested. Didn't realize I was driving uninsured for a month until Georgia DoR sent a fine and a pending registration suspension."