Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Brown

Nicole Brown

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Brown
"Samantha was so helpful and answered all my questions as I navigated getting homeowners insurance for the first time! Everyone in this office is incredibly kind and great to work with."
Profile photo of Rick Melton

Rick Melton

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Melton
"This State Farm Branch has been very kind and helpful to us. Very friendly staff and our Agent Lisa has been a huge blessing taking calls for us after hours. Great agent and super friendly branch."
Profile photo of Christy Holland

Christy Holland

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Holland
"Thanks to Lisa for always being willing to help with any questions I have about my policies. She is always eager to help. I mentioned that my payment keeps going up and she said she would look over my policies to make sure there aren’t any discounts that could be applied to help save us money."
Profile photo of Farmhouse Tables

Farmhouse Tables

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farmhouse Tables
"Lisa Sanford is a very nice lady who took time to provide quotes when I was shopping for insurance. She returned my calls quickly and was very easy to talk to. I really appreciate her time and professionalism!"
Profile photo of JOSHUA NEWPORT

JOSHUA NEWPORT

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOSHUA NEWPORT
"I have been using this state farm for many years. Lisa is awesome. She always takes care of all my needs. Lisa makes me feel like family. Give state farm a call and ask for Lisa. She will take care of you."
Profile photo of jacob

jacob

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacob
"Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Michelle Coffelt

Michelle Coffelt

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Coffelt
"Lisa Sanford is AMAZING! I have talked to Lisa many times over the years on the phone and she has always been kind and professional. Today I went into the office because I had MANY questions! Lisa sat with me for 2 hours going over every policy, finding the best coverage for each one of my needs, and saved me some money!! Lisa was honest and explained everything so I understood. Lisa is knowledgeable, professional, and just wonderful to speak with. Our community is so lucky to have such an amazing office with staff that truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of Beverly Lewis

Beverly Lewis

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Lewis
"Love these people. Always very helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Lindsay Gribble

Lindsay Gribble

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Gribble
"Samanatha was wonderful in answering all my questions I had regarding my payment if I were to get a new car and how/what she would need to switch the policy. Very patient and helpful."
Profile photo of gina lanning

gina lanning

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gina lanning
"Wonderfully helpful staff. Super patient. Very knowledgeable. Willing to go above and beyond what you would expect from an agent. Certainly more so than any I've dealt with, and I've called slot! Lisa Sanford is a gem!!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Kay

Brittany Kay

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Kay
"The agent was very helpful and really nice!"
Profile photo of Ashley Pratt

Ashley Pratt

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Pratt
"Ms. Lisa was the very best. She has been patient and has explained things to us in ways we had never been helped with before."
Profile photo of Jenny Ruiz

Jenny Ruiz

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Ruiz
"I called about my quote 30 minutes before her office closed and Mary was very attentive and quick to help me! I appreciate her efficiency and do recommend her, she is very helpful."
Profile photo of ashlea snell

ashlea snell

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashlea snell
"We always appreciate all the Employees we have worked with at this state farm. I feel like Mary and her team really care, and Lisa and Samantha every time i'm on the phone with them work hard to ensure all my questions are met. We really appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Hailey Calhoun

Hailey Calhoun

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Calhoun
"I highly recommend State Farm!! Staff is amazing, I’ve never had any problems I’ve had insurance with them for over 3 years!"
Profile photo of Carlos Tecum Arreaga

Carlos Tecum Arreaga

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Tecum Arreaga
"Mary and her team are very knowledgeable and super friendly!"
Profile photo of Joy Howe

Joy Howe

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Howe
"Love Samantha and marry they are the sweetest and they helped me in the biggest ways possible and they will help you too!"
Profile photo of Patsy Ray

Patsy Ray

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Ray
"Wonderful agency always polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Betsy Rosales

Betsy Rosales

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Rosales
"Had a good experience getting auto insurance. Not only was it affordable but she helped along the process to make sure everything was understood for first time buyers 🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Jessica Nix

Jessica Nix

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nix
"I was looking for a way to save money on my policies. Lisa has been great about working with me to give me options to choose from that helps me decide which direction I want to go."
Profile photo of Tracy Tussing

Tracy Tussing

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Tussing
"Lisa Sanford is wonderful, always providing me with the best service. Thank You State Farm"
Profile photo of Brandon Epperson

Brandon Epperson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Epperson
"I have been with statefarm for a very long time, Lisa and Samantha are the best"
Profile photo of Crimson Agan

Crimson Agan

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crimson Agan
"Samantha is wonderful! She always has a smile on her face, and seems so genuine! So happy she is apart of the team now."
Profile photo of Kim Lewallyn

Kim Lewallyn

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Lewallyn
"Lisa has been my insurance agent for 8 years now. She is amazing. She gets done whatever you ask for as fast and efficiently as possible. Love doing business with her."
Profile photo of S Casterline

S Casterline

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Casterline
"Staff is fab. Courteous, caring, and customer oriented. Not pushy. But want customer to have best protection at best price"